Welcome in QAA

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 22000


ISO 14001

OHSAS 18001

ISO 9001:2015 Certification (Quality Management System) will give your organisation the quality systems that will provide the foundation to better customer satisfaction, staff motivation and continual improvement.

OHSAS 18001 Certification is a International Standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems. It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound Occupational Health and Safety performance. It is widely seen as the world most recognized Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems Standard.

HACCP Certification Hazard analysis and critical control points or HACCP is a systematic preventive approach to food safety from biological, chemical, and physical hazards in production processes that can cause the finished product to be unsafe, and designs measurements to reduce these risks to a safe level.

ISO 27001:2005 Certification (Information Security Management System) specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining and improving a documented Information Security Management System (ISMS) within the context of the organization’s overall business risks. It specifies requirements for the implementation of security controls customized to the needs of individual organizations or parts thereof.

ISO 20000:2005 Certification (Information Technology Service Management System) (ITSMS) specifies requirements for the service provider to plan, establish, implement, operate, monitor, review, maintain and improve an ITSMS. The requirements include the design, transition, delivery and improvement of services to fulfil agreed service requirements.

ISO 14001:2004 Certification (Environmental Management System) is to evaluate effectiveness of this environment management & pollution control activity. It is not only applicable to polluting units but also it can be given to non-polluting units for their environmental activities.

ISO 22000:2005 Certification (Food Safety Management System) specifies requirements for a Food Safety Management System (FSMS) where an organization in the food chain needs to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe at the time of human consumption. It is applicable to all organizations, regardless of size, which are involved in any aspect of the food chain and want to implement systems that consistently provide safe products.







QAA is established as an independent among one of the leading ISO Certification and Inspection Body with its main objective to safeguard Life, Property and Environment through quality assurance and total quality management.

QAA has been providing their value added ISO Certification and inspection Services to the Government, Public and Private Sector Organizations involved in land, offshore, marine activities. QAA offers independent ISO Certification / auditing services and giving you a credible means for addressing stakeholder concerns. We do this by providing a person or team of people to Review, Inspect or Verify aspects of your business or supply chain. This may be to a defined and published set of criteria such as recognized ISO standards or schemes.

ISO 9001:2008 Certification (QMS) Quality Management System

ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management systems

ISO 45001:2018 Occupational health and safety management systems

ISO 18001:2007 Certification (OHSAS) Occupational Health and Safety Management System

ISO 22000:2005 Certification (FSMS) Food Safety Management System

ISO 27001:2005 Certification (ISMS) Information Security Management System

ISO 37001:2016 Anti-bribery management systems

ISO 21001:2018 Educational organisations — Management systems for educational organisations

ISO 41001:2018 Facility management — Management systems

ISO 50001:2018 Energy management systems

Other Testing and CE, ROHS, R2, R3, GMP, Green Guard, HACCP Standards